Topeka
Topeka

Greater Topeka Partnership Events

Partner Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Forge Cooking Class at Washburn Tech
07/30/2019, Tue
07/30/2019, Tue
Forge Italian Cooking Class
08/26/2019, Mon
5:30 PM
08/26/2019, Mon
7:30 PM
08/25/2019
Forge Fitness - Spin Class
08/28/2019, Wed
5:30 PM
08/28/2019, Wed
6:15 PM
FastTrac New Venture
08/29/2019, Thu
5:30 PM
08/29/2019, Thu
9:00 PM
08/22/2019
2019 Touch-A-Truck
08/31/2019, Sat
9:30 AM
08/31/2019, Sat
1:30 AM
08/19/2019
Topeka Police Department Third Quarter Ride Along
09/02/2019, Mon
09/02/2019, Mon
09/02/2019
Explorers of Topeka Tour
09/03/2019, Tue
5:30 PM
09/03/2019, Tue
09/02/2019
TopCity Teachers: Professional Development Dinner
09/04/2019, Wed
5:30 PM
09/04/2019, Wed
6:30 PM
09/03/2019
1 Million Cups
09/04/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
09/04/2019, Wed
10:00 AM
09/04/2019
Quarterly Entrepreneurial Meet Up
09/05/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
09/05/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
09/05/2019
Quarterly Entrepreneurial Meet-Up
09/05/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
09/05/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
09/04/2019
The Turning Point
09/05/2019, Thu
5:30 PM
09/05/2019, Thu
8:00 PM
Marketing Series
09/10/2019, Tue
9:00 AM
09/10/2019, Tue
12:00 PM
09/03/2019
iNCLUDED Monthly Meeting | September
09/11/2019, Wed
8:00 AM
09/11/2019, Wed
9:15 AM
GTP Power Breakfast: Johnny's Tavern
09/11/2019, Wed
7:30 AM
09/11/2019, Wed
8:45 AM
09/11/2019
Forge Cooking Class at The Tasteful Olive
09/12/2019, Thu
6:00 PM
09/12/2019, Thu
8:30 PM
09/09/2019
2019 Business Unwind :: Knox Signs & Graphics
09/17/2019, Tue
5:00 PM
09/17/2019, Tue
7:00 PM
09/16/2019
2019 Jazz and Food Truck : Food Truck Registration
09/21/2019, Sat
09/21/2019, Sat
09/06/2019
Marketing Series
09/24/2019, Tue
9:00 AM
09/24/2019, Tue
11:45 AM
09/17/2019
Public Speaking for Entrepreneurs and Managers: Master public speaking PART 1
09/24/2019, Tue
11:15 AM
09/24/2019, Tue
1:15 PM
09/23/2019
2019 Tap That Topeka
09/28/2019, Sat
3:30 PM
09/28/2019, Sat
8:00 PM
09/27/2019
Public Speaking for Entrepreneurs and Managers: Master public speaking PART 2
10/01/2019, Tue
11:15 AM
10/01/2019, Tue
1:15 PM
09/30/2019
1 Million Cups
10/02/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
10/02/2019, Wed
10:00 AM
10/02/2019
2019 Intercity Visit
10/02/2019, Wed
8:00 AM
10/04/2019, Fri
5:00 PM
09/01/2019
Expedition Montgomery
10/02/2019, Wed
10/04/2019, Fri
09/27/2019
Forge StrengthsFinder Workshop
10/05/2019, Sat
9:30 AM
10/05/2019, Sat
12:00 PM
09/27/2019
Quarterly Entrepreneurial Meet Up
10/05/2019, Sat
5:00 PM
10/05/2019, Sat
7:00 PM
10/05/2019
Public Speaking for Entrepreneurs and Managers: Master public speaking PART 3
10/08/2019, Tue
11:15 AM
10/08/2019, Tue
1:15 PM
10/07/2019
iNCLUDED Monthly Meeting | October
10/09/2019, Wed
8:00 AM
10/09/2019, Wed
9:15 AM
2019 LGT Alumni Gala
10/11/2019, Fri
6:00 PM
10/11/2019, Fri
9:00 PM
10/04/2019
2019 Science and Tech Festival
10/12/2019, Sat
10:00 AM
10/12/2019, Sat
2:00 PM
10/05/2019
2019 Greater Topeka Partnership Business Expo
10/22/2019, Tue
8:00 AM
10/22/2019, Tue
4:00 PM
10/15/2019
2019 Business Unwind :: Ramada Downtown Topeka
10/22/2019, Tue
5:00 PM
10/22/2019, Tue
7:00 PM
10/21/2019
Boo It Downtown 2019
10/24/2019, Thu
5:30 PM
10/24/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
Accounting and Finance for Small Business, PART 1
11/01/2019, Fri
11:30 AM
11/01/2019, Fri
1:00 PM
10/28/2019
Small Business Bootcamp
11/02/2019, Sat
8:00 AM
11/02/2019, Sat
4:00 PM
10/28/2019
Small Business Saturday
11/05/2019, Tue
12/25/2019, Wed
Annual Kansas Financial Services Summit
11/06/2019, Wed
10:45 AM
11/06/2019, Wed
5:30 PM
10/30/2019
1 Million Cups
11/06/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
11/06/2019, Wed
10:00 AM
11/06/2019
Accounting and Finance for Small Business, PART 2
11/08/2019, Fri
11:30 AM
11/08/2019, Fri
1:00 PM
11/04/2019
iNCLUDED Monthly Meeting | November
11/13/2019, Wed
8:00 AM
11/13/2019, Wed
9:15 AM
2019 Business Unwind :: Bartlett & West
11/14/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
11/14/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
11/13/2019
2019 Downtown After Hours @ BA Designs
11/14/2019, Thu
4:30 PM
11/14/2019, Thu
6:00 PM
Accounting and Finance for Small Business, PART 3
11/15/2019, Fri
11:30 AM
11/15/2019, Fri
1:00 PM
11/11/2019
Miracle on Kansas Avenue
11/23/2019, Sat
6:00 PM
11/23/2019, Sat
7:30 PM
11/20/2019
GTP Power Breakfast: Midland Care/Meals on Wheels
12/04/2019, Wed
7:30 AM
12/04/2019, Wed
8:45 AM
12/04/2019
1 Million Cups
12/04/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
12/04/2019, Wed
10:00 AM
12/04/2019
Quarterly Entrepreneurial Meet-Up
12/05/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
12/05/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
12/04/2019
2019 WinterFest: Vendor Registration
12/07/2019, Sat
10:00 AM
12/21/2019, Sat
2:00 PM
12/01/2019
2019 Business Unwind :: Vaerus Aviation & Schwerdt Design
12/10/2019, Tue
5:00 PM
12/10/2019, Tue
7:00 PM
12/09/2019
iNCLUDED Monthly Meeting | December
12/11/2019, Wed
8:00 AM
12/11/2019, Wed
9:15 AM
2019 Senior Council
12/31/2019, Tue
12/31/2019, Tue
12/31/2019